Call Us: 912-656-6288

Officers and Directors

GAA 2015-2016 Officers & Board of Directors

Jason PinnixPresident
Jason W.  Pinnix, CM, ACE
Assistant Airport Manager
Fulton County Airport- Brown Field
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-699-4200
Jason.Pinnix@fultoncountyga.gov

Kevin Britton smallVice President
Kevin Britton
Airport Manager
Vidalia Regional Airport
Vidalia, GA
Phone: 912-537-3979
airport@vidaliaga.com

JimGallowayPast President
Jim Galloway
Executive Director/Airport Manager
Valdosta Regional Airport
Valdosta, GA
Phone: 229-333-1833
jgalloway@flyvaldosta.com

MathewsTreasurer
Mike Mathews
Airport Manager
Richard B. Russell Regional Airport
Rome, GA
Phone: 706-295-7835
mathewsm@floydcountyga.org

Tom Strong smallSecretary
Tom Strong
Airport Manager
Jackson County
Jefferson, GA
Phone: 706-367-1493
tstrong@jacksoncountygov.com

 RobinsonDirector
Lenard Robinson
Director, Landside Facilities
Savannah Hilton Head International Airport
Savannah, GA
Phone: 912-964-0514 ext.3373
lrobinson@savannahairport.com

HIF_8987Corporate Member
Phil Cannon
Program Manager
WK Dickson
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-955-5574
pcannon@wkdickson.com

Director
Robert Mohl
Airport Director
Griffin – Spalding County Airport
Griffin, GA  30224
Phone: 770-227-2928
Fax: 770-229-2346
rmohl@cityofgriffin.com

Director
Heather Kolb
Contract Administrator
Hartsfield – Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-382-2443
Heather.Kolb@atl.com

 Director
Chad Traylor
Airport Manager
LaGrange Callaway Airport
LaGrange, GA
Phone: 706-884-2121
ctraylor@troupco.org

EvansDirector
Mario Evans
Airport Director
DeKalb Peachtree Airport
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-936-5443
maevans@dekalbcountyga.gov

EdmistenDirector – Ex-Officio
Colette W. Edmisten
A.A.E., Assistant Aviation Program Manager
Georgia Department of Transportation
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-631-1323
cedmisten@dot.ga.gov

Steve Brian smallDirector – Ex-Officio
Steve Brian
Aviation Program Manager
Georgia Department of Transportation
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-347-0573
sbrian@dot.ga.gov