Call Us: 912-656-6288

Officers and Directors

GAA 2016-2017 Officers & Board of Directors

Jason PinnixPast President
Jason W.  Pinnix, C.M., ACE
Assistant Airport Manager
Fulton County Airport- Brown Field
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-613-4205

Kevin Britton
Airport Manager
Vidalia Regional Airport
Vidalia, GA
Phone: 912-537-3979

Jim Galloway
Executive Director/Airport Manager
Valdosta Regional Airport
Valdosta, GA
Phone: 229-333-1833

Mike Mathews
Airport Manager
Richard B. Russell Regional Airport
Rome, GA
Phone: 706-295-7835

Tom Strong smallVice President
Tom Strong
Airport Manager
Jackson County Airport
Jefferson, GA
Phone: 706-367-1493

Lenard Robinson, C.M.
Director, Landside Facilities
Savannah Hilton Head International Airport
Savannah, GA
Phone: 912-964-0514 ext.3373

HIF_8987Corporate Member
Phil Cannon
Program Manager
WK Dickson
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-955-5574

Robert Mohl
Airport Director
Griffin – Spalding County Airport
Griffin, GA  30224
Phone: 770-227-2928
Fax: 770-229-2346


Kimberly F. Wade, A.A.E., IAP
Director of Operations, Airport Operations
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL)
Atlanta, GA

Phone: (404) 382-1977

Robert Burr, A.A.E.
Executive Director
Glynn County Airport Commission
Brunswick, GA
Phone: 912-265-2070

Mario Evans, C.M.
Airport Director
DeKalb Peachtree Airport
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-936-5443

EdmistenDirector – Ex-Officio
Colette W. Edmisten Williams, A.A.E.
Assistant Aviation Program Manager
Georgia Department of Transportation
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-631-1323

Steve Brian smallDirector – Ex-Officio
Steve Brian, C.M.
Aviation Program Manager
Georgia Department of Transportation
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-347-0573